Wednesday Pinspiration

Some of my favorite pins from the past week that have provided inspiration in all aspects of life.  (ps- feel free to find me on Pinterest ♥)

POSSIBLE DIY PROJECTS FOR SPRING

photo 5 (1) photo 4 (1)

1. Gold leaf/foil Easter eggs from Miss Renaissance

2. Polka dot jean shorts (tried to find a link but there wasn’t one available, sorry!)

FLAVORED MARGARITAS TO ENJOY

(Anyone else have a soft spot for great food/drink pictures?!  Tell me I’m not alone.)

photo 5 photo 3 (2) photo 1 (2)

1. Mango Jalapeno Mararitas

2. Chocolate Margaritas

3. Pink Lemonade Margaritas

OUTFIT INSPIRATION FOR THE CHANGING SEASONS

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1) photo 3 photo 2

1. Bright blue sundress

2. Mixing bright colors

3. Comfy layers for those still chilly mornings

4. Chambray & Polka Dots

DECORATING TRENDS & IDEAS

photo 2 (2) photo 4 (2) photo 4

1. Striped hallways (link unavailable, sorry! – don’t you just hate that when you find a great pin?!)

2. Polka dot walls

3. Pops of bright colors and patterns from Etsy

 

Footnote* I will always do my best to add links back to the sources that I saw the images from if I share images on my blog that I did not take.  Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

