Winner, Winner

Recently I was a lucky winner of an Instagram giveaway (hip hip hooray!) by Lindsay Johnson, shop owner of LuluSimonStudio.  I was over the moon to see that I won one of her new hand painted wooden signs.  The fact that it is white and gold is a ginormous bonus.  Now that it has arrived I can share it with you!

Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie

Lindsay’s shop is full of cute prints.  I wanted to share a few of my favorites.

photo 4 photo 5 photo 3

I’m a HUGE fan of coffee so I need to get a print for my kitchen to pay homage to the lovely, dark drink and this one says it all.  The gold heart is something so versatile it can be switched up between a desk or living area to a bedroom or dressing area.  Since I love to move pieces and furniture around often to refresh the apartment a bit, something like this is a great investment piece.  Then there are the lipstick prints, which I adore.  These can be purchased individually or as a set and are darling.  I love that LuluSimonStudio can adjust sizes on some of the pieces and allow for personalization wherever possible.

She is on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Etsy, and can be found at www.lulusimonstudio.theshoppad.com.  Check her out!

photo 1 photo 2

Leave a Reply

