Weekly InstaFaves

Hello, my name is Kathryn and I am an Instagram addict.

I love taking pictures.  I snap photos all the time.  My friends are so accommodating (and know that it is coming) they will tell me to take a picture quickly so they can start eating their food.  I lag behind everyone when we’re walking anywhere so that I can get the shots that I want (usually while shouting, “go on ahead, go!”).  It has always been that way and I do not see an end of it in sight.  When I heard about Instagram I instantly thought, “Oh my gosh, it’s my song, they’re playing my song!”  I’ve been dancing along ever since.  The best thing, other people share my love and participate as well!  There are people like me!  I can follow along and share in the small things that delight them and share the things that make me stop and smile as well.  It is great!

Here are some of my favorite Instagram posts from this week:  (I didn’t crop out their screen names so that they get the credit for the photos, none of these are mine, and so that you can find and follow them as well)

image image image image image image image image image image

…and of course, YoungHouseLove just added a new addition!

image

I love getting to share in people’s lives & interests.  I’m on there as “steelmagnoliakate” and I get so excited about sharing pictures of nonsense with strangers.  My friends and family can attest to that fact.  I hope that people who share my struggle can relate.

♥xo Kathryn

Leave a Reply

