Coming Soon, ♠ Spade Alert

Kate Spade Love Letter

It is safe to say that if I had to choose a favorite brand Kate Spade ♠ would fit the bill.  The color and classic style suck me in and I wish I could have one of everything.  Everything is vivid, colorful, and fun while still remaining chic and timeless.  From home décor to heels to purses and jewelry, they have most everything a girl could want.  Thankfully you can purchase online and a lot of retailers carry their products so you don’t have to be near a store, buuutttt……

COMING SOON!!

They are opening a store in the Short Pump Town Center (Richmond, Virginia), hopefully by the summer, fingers crossed!  I can’t wait!  My friend and  I have already planned a date to go visit to “ooh” and “aah” at all of the beauties inside.  I’m also looking forward to seeing how they style the store and their window displays.  I’m sure it will be a sugar rush for my eyes.  For a girl to find out that one of her favorite brands or stores is coming to her area soon, it’s an elation like no other!

♥xo Kathryn

Leave a Reply

