Playing Dress Up

I’m a girl who loves to shop.  There are days that I look at my full closet and say, “I have nothing to wear” just like most other lovely ladies.  It usually has more to do with my mood than the availability of clothes, but I usually  have a small twinge of guilt after saying it because I do have an abundance of clothing, which I am blessed to have.  I LOVE to shop sales and thrift stores and see what I can get for the lowest cost, and I will continue to add pieces into my closet in that same fashion, but I am trying to use everything that I already have and mix it up to keep myself interested in the existing.  Therefore most of my items aren’t available for purchase still but I do love seeing other outfits on Pinterest and blogs so that I can get inspiration and ideas to influence my creativity for my own wardrobe.  That’s the idea here.  It’s my virtual closet so that I can do the same for others and help myself remember in future days.  I hope you enjoy!

Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie

top Ann Taylor Loft / skirt Thrifted / sandals Target / necklace Ebay

Processed with Rookie

dress Calvin Klein from Ross / clutch Coach

Processed with Rookie

earrings Target / top Gap / skirt Ann Taylor Loft / sandals Target / bag Steve Madden

IMG_2540

top Old Navy / skirt Gifted / sandals Target / bag Steve Madden

IMG_2654

dress purchased at Ross / sandals Target / ring Ebay

IMG_2679 Processed with Rookie

dress Gifted / belt Ebay / sandals Banana Republic

IMG_2692 IMG_2694

top Old Navy / skirt J Crew Factory / sandals American Eagle

5 thoughts on “Playing Dress Up

  1. the colour of that skirt and your necklace is absoluteley stunning 😀
    I’m a swedish fashion blogger based in london, would be awesome if you could check out my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

