Cool Breezes

Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie Processed with Rookie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I saw a girl out walking her dog this afternoon during my drive home.  She was wearing one of my favorite looks.  I don’t know how she wasn’t keeled over from heat exhaustion, but that’s neither here nor there.  I am excited for cooler breezes and 70 degree temps to come around again so that boyfriend jeans and a lightweight sweater can be rocked on the regular.  When I was in LOFT I snapped a few pictures of what I thought would be a good fit and to keep ideas flowing for outfits – even year round – yes, I keep my eyes open for future seasonal pairings.  Wouldn’t these scarred boyfriend jeans look amazing with a simple heathered grey cardigan?  Especially if that cardigan had feminine jeweled embellishments?  YES!  A messy bun, a baseball cap, leather sandals, or low top converse.  Can you not see the very comfortable possibilities?  I’m in love with this easy look.  I hope that you are enjoying your summer so far, but bring on those cool breezes and fall dreams!  Haha!

I hope you’re having a great week!

Enjoy!

♥xo Kathryn

 

 

One thought on “Cool Breezes

  1. I’m in love with such easy looks too!! Fashion should (mostly) be effortless 😉 or at least look effortless anyway ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

