Loafer Love ♥

photo

Have you noticed that loafers have become extreme?  Some of the designs are a little too far out there for me, but there are so many that I wouldn’t mind (aka love) showing off and wearing around.  Besides the level of comfort they provide, they have become quite fashionable, proving they can be the best of both worlds instead of just your Uncle Benny’s favorite house attire.  I have gathered an assortment from an array of vendors and prices, ranging from bold & daring to simply stated.

loafer love

Chiara Ferragni loafer
luisaviaroma.com

Chiara Ferragni white shoes
luisaviaroma.com

Blue Bird blue shoes
luisaviaroma.com

Ravel loafers flat
$71 – asos.com

Kenzo orange shoes
$160 – jades24.com

Pull&Bear flat shoes
$10 – pullandbear.com

J Crew loafer
net-a-porter.com

H&M loafer shoes
$17 – hm.com

I have two pairs of loafers that I scored from TJ Maxx at great prices that I am smitten with.  I feel as if I can pair them with multiple outfits and throw them on as easily as I can shuck them off.  I believe the collection should grow with a statement pair, right?

The pair in the picture above: Dolce Vita priced under $30, and the pair below with a casual look I wore earlier this week:  Report for under $20.

Processed with Rookie

Enjoy!

♥xo Kathryn

3 thoughts on “Loafer Love ♥

  1. I love how well the pieces go together in your outfit! 😀
    and btw your post was quite helpful, been meaning to find the perfect loafer
    I’m a Swedish Fashion Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

