Fall Pairings

We’re into August, which means fall styling is upon us [cue fist pump and large smile].  Fall trends and fashions are hitting stores and online boutiques full force.  Easily being my favorite season, I’m very excited to see it all happen.  The first time I see pumpkins lined up outside of the grocery store I squeal with delight each year.  The crisp air, chilly mornings, seasonal beer, and college football always have me smiling.

IMG_2873

I played around on Polyvore to put together a few of my favorite looks that I want to recreate this season.  I’m also working on a wish list of items that I’d like to see grace my closet and help me achieve the looks I’m going for.  I adore denim on denim (aka, the Canadian tuxedo, as it is also lovingly referred to), buffalo plaid makes me giddy, soft knit sweaters, loafers, boyfriend jeans, and colored denim make my heart sing.  Each item is easily mixed and matched with others making it extremely versatile, which is my favorite thing of all!  Isn’t the casual fall season the best?!

 

Fall Pairings

 


ONLY brown sweater
$37 – zalando.co.uk

Old Navy pullover top
oldnavy.gap.com

7 For All Mankind super skinny jeans
$320 – jades24.com

J Brand jeans
matchesfashion.com

 

I hope your weekend has been delightful and you dream of cool breezes, pretty leaves, and apple picking in your cute fall attire tonight!

Enjoy, ♥xo Kathryn

2 thoughts on “Fall Pairings

Leave a Reply

