My H&M Fall Picks

If you want to know what Kathryn would wear, you’re in luck.  College football season has kicked off and I’m sitting front row on my couch with a nice fall brew, homemade buffalo chicken dip & chips, and my laptop on my lap with my fall picks in mind.  I love browsing and online shopping while watching television.  I have been searching websites for my top fall picks and making mental notes for some future outfits.  Here are my picks from H&M:

Casual, dress up/down, layering, mixing textures, & dark jewel tones are catching my attention.

 

H&M Fall Picks

 


H M black lace dress
$8.29 – hm.com

H M long sleeve dress
$21 – hm.com

H M black top
$33 – hm.com

H M sweatshirt
$33 – hm.com

H M top
$25 – hm.com

H M black blouse
$9.95 – hm.com

H M jacket
$58 – hm.com

H&M dark denim jeans
$50 – hm.com

H&M jeans
$13 – hm.com

H&M high heel booties
$99 – hm.com

H&M black suede pumps
$50 – hm.com

H M pointed toe flat
$50 – hm.com

H M flat
$13 – hm.com

H M handbag
$115 – hm.com

H M red crocodile handbag
$50 – hm.com

H M sparkly necklace
$30 – hm.com

H M necklace
$22 – hm.com

H M wool hat
$22 – hm.com

H M woolen scarve
$22 – hm.com

H M scarve
$12 – hm.com

H M print scarve
$6.62 – hm.com

What do you think?  Makes you want to get up and go shopping, right?!  Enjoy your long weekend!  ♥xo Kathryn

One thought on “My H&M Fall Picks

Leave a Reply

