WWKW?

We are entering that weird stage of weather when there is a chill in the morning and in the mid-90s by the time you leave work.  Speaking of work, the climate resembles that of a meat locker in the office building I work at so I’ve been enjoying inside sweater weather, but sweating after walking out the door at 5pm into a wall of humidity (stripping down to the bare minimum in the car much?).  There has to be a happy medium somewhere, and I’m bound & determined to find it at some point!  Here are some of my recent outfits:  (you can tell which days I’m going to work and which days I’m outside on the weekend LOL)

Processed with Rookie

top / dolman sleeve sweater from Target, bottoms / Miss Me denim, sandals / Target, bag / Steve Madden

Processed with Rookie

top & dress / Forever 21, bracelet / Shop Crystal Faye online store

IMG_4105

top / Target, bottoms / Jessica Simpson jeggings from TJ Maxx, shoes / Jessica Simpson wedges, thrifted

IMG_3990

necklace / Ebay, top / Gap, bottoms / Old Navy, sandals / Target

Processed with Rookie

scarf / Target, top / Gap, bottoms / Forever 21 high waist shorts, sandals / Target

Processed with Rookie

dress / Old Navy

I honestly dislike this “in between” weather, I wish I could just dress for summer or just dress for fall, however, until October I probably will not get my wish.  I’ll have to make the best of both worlds until then.  Layers, layers, layers!

I hope you’re enjoying your day!

♥xo Kathryn

One thought on “WWKW?

Leave a Reply

