My J Crew Factory Fall Picks

Still looking forward to fall shopping.  Here are my J Crew Factory fall picks:

(links below)

 

J Crew Factory Fall Picks

 

I am the type of girl that gravitates towards black, white, navy, and oatmeal colors.  I love grey t-shirts.  I could buy one from every store and want more.  They are always the softest, most versatile pieces of clothing in my opinion.  If I had to live on a deserted island I would bring an old grey t-shirt with me.  It would be one of my 3 items I’m allowed to take, as the joke goes.  Naturally, fall is my favorite season to dress for because most of my favorite colors to dress with are on spotlight.  Don’t get me wrong, I do love neon and bright pink, however, most items of clothing I own are neutral (I get it from my mother).  The items I’ve chosen are a perfect blend of comfort and style.  I think mixing a merlot pencil skirt with a casual camo tee and being able to throw a crewneck sweater over it when the night air gets a chill in it is an amazing combination.  Elastic band skirts and pants that are in style?!  An old soul’s dream.  I hope you love these pieces as much as I do.  Enjoy!  ♥xo Kathryn

J Crew sweater
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew j crew sweater
factory.jcrew.com

Sweatshirts hoody
factory.jcrew.com

T shirt
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew top
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew blue sweater
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew green jacket
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew clothing
factory.jcrew.com

J.Crew pull on pants
factory.jcrew.com

J.Crew denim jeans
factory.jcrew.com

Long skirt
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew mini skirt
factory.jcrew.com

Factory skinny cord
factory.jcrew.com

Suede shoes
factory.jcrew.com

Loafer shoes
factory.jcrew.com

J Crew flat
factory.jcrew.com

Pink shawl
factory.jcrew.com

Baseball cap
factory.jcrew.com

Leave a Reply

